Classes

Follow us on FACEBOOK and see what others have to say about our classes.

HOW TO REGISTER FOR A CLASS

Sign up to your chosen classes by clicking on the "MORE INFO" button. Then simply follow the prompts.

If you're having trouble opening the "MORE INFO" tabs please click here. Alternatively you can try from a different computer/device.

Click here to sign up to our mailing list or here to view our baking classes.

Double Barrel Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Wednesday, 18 November 2015


Rabbit Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Sunday, 8 November 2015


Chocolate Drip Cake Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Wednesday, 11 November 2015


Macaron Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Sunday, 15 November 2015


Express Beginners

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Saturday, 21 November 2015


Petits Gâteaux Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Diane Tran
Dates Available:

Sunday, 22 November 2015


Baking Master Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Tuesday, 24 November 2015


Sharp Edges - Square & Round Class


Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Wednesday, 2 December 2015


Macaron Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Saturday, 5 December 2015


Modelling Chocolate Flower Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Sunday, 6 December 2015


Simple Desserts Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Wednesday, 9 December 2015


Chocolate Drip Cake Class

beginners cake decorating class melbourne

Teacher: Ny Nguyen
Dates Available:

Saturday, 12 December 2015